Inspiration:

How can I get inspired? How do I end art block?

You may have art block, and have no idea what to create, and don’t know how to find a way to create.

Sometimes you may just look at an object, and a picturing comes into your mind about what to make.  You can use social media like Instagram, Pinterest, Facebook, etc. too, if you are looking for ideas. When I have no clue of what to draw, I simply just go on google and look at what other people have made, and images of the object I would like to create.

The internet is a great way to get inspired, but you can also use other materials such as art books.

Every time I go to the library, I always get an art book or two. They are very helpful, and interesting to look at, and I always learn a lot from them.

 

Leave a Reply

